Sylvan LaCue left fans with an official music video for “5:55” at the end of November and now the Florida artist releases his Apologies In Advance album.

The 20-track project houses additions from Bjrnck and Javonte, leaving the remainder for LaCue to handle.

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Sylvan LaCue – Apologies In Advance (Zip File)

Read Also: