Download Album Various Artists Bright zip. The long awaited album Bright movie soundtrack album. Has surfaced the air. This one is a joy to remember. the playlist is made up of couples of jams. Get and listen below the album features various artists like Camila Cabello, Sam Hunt, Meek Mill and many others.

Bright is a 13 tracked album download below…


1. Logic and Rag’n’Bone Man – Broken People // DOWNLOAD
2. Bastille – World Gone Mad // DOWNLOAD
3. Machine Gun Kelly, Bebe Rexha and X Ambassadors – Home // DOWNLOAD
4. Camila Cabello and Grey – Crown // DOWNLOAD
5. Ty Dolla $ign and Future Feat. Kiiara – Darkside // DOWNLOAD
6. Migos and Marshmello – Danger // DOWNLOAD
7. Meek Mill, Snoop Dogg and YG – That’s My N**** // DOWNLOAD
8. Lil Uzi Vert and Steve Aoki – Smoke My Dope // DOWNLOAD
9. A$AP Rocky and Tom Morello – FTW (F*** The World) // DOWNLOAD
10. Portugal. The Man – Cheer Up // DOWNLOAD
11. Alt-J – Hares On The Mountain // DOWNLOAD
12. Neil Young and D.R.A.M. – Campfire // DOWNLOAD
13. Sam Hunt – This Land Is Your Land // DOWNLOAD

Read Also: